Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Cook

Nancy Cook

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Cook
"I have been with State Farm since the 80s, first as a secretary to another agent & then transferred to Dave Ladley’s office when that agent retired. I have known Dave almost as long and I can honestly say I’ve never had any problem with Dave as my agent, or his team. They are all always extremely helpful & never too busy to address an issue. I enjoy the personal service I get & I’d be very sad if I’d have to go elsewhere. In addition, my two girls have, not only their car insurance with Dave, but their homeowners insurance as well."
Profile photo of Anthony O'neal

Anthony O'neal

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony O'neal
"Agent Allison was there to help me with my needs. When I left I had all the information I needed. She was quick and very informative. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Sandra Baker

Sandra Baker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Baker
"What an amazing staff. Friendly, honest, support as needed, explains things so that I can understand. Goes above custom service."
Profile photo of Denise Wenger

Denise Wenger

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Wenger
"Dave, Alison, and Donna are FANTASTIC! He’s the only agent I’ve had and will be the only agent I have! Whenever I need them- they are available to help me. I pick up the phone, am greeted by their cheerful voices, and am helped BY NAME. I have never felt like a number with Dave’s team- more like extended family. Im so grateful to them and am confident they do all they can to help me! Thanks for all you’ve done (and will continue to do) Dave, Alison, and Donna!"
Profile photo of Fritz Capp

Fritz Capp

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fritz Capp
"Dave has been my insurance guy since 1989 .... there has never even been a thought about going somewhere else and why would there be? Friendly, knowledgeable and some really good prices to boot. If youre looking for a fair and honest insurance representative Dave Ladley is your go to!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Benensky

Lynn Benensky

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Benensky
"Masks worn and plexiglass I'm front of desks."
Profile photo of M H

M H

January 24, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by M H
"Nice staff"
Profile photo of Victoria Bishop

Victoria Bishop

July 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Bishop
"I've been working with this office for years for auto insurance and recently added homeowners as well. The office staff is nothing short of amazing!"
Profile photo of Michael Benensky

Michael Benensky

February 3, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Benensky
"David has been my agent over twenty years. He has been very helpful. When someone hits me or I have an accident I just call his office and it is taken care of. I also have my home and life insurance with him. However, I have not had to make any claims on that so I can not say anything about how I am treated with that. However, if it goes as well as it does when I am involved in a car accident it should be a breeze."